home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Melvin Jones Fellows
Club Members
Photo Album
Irish Needle Night
BJM Golf
Halloween Parade
Annual Wine Tasting
Monster Dash Road Race
DiPanfilo Scholarship
Eye Glass Donations
Flocking Fund Raiser
About Lions
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Woburn Host Lions Officers 2015-2016:

President: Brian Doherty KingLion.WoburnLions@gmail.com
1st Vice-President: Tim Mooney  
2nd Vice-President: Paul Schmeidel  
3rd Vice-President: Bill Cherin  


Leo Thifault


John Stanton

Lion Tamer: Larry Rideout  
Tail Twister: William Callahan  
Financial Secretary: Joe Patrissi  
Membership Co Chair: William McGrath Membership.WoburnLions@gmail.com
Membership Co Chair: Vinny Ferlisi  Membership.Woburnlions@gmail.com
By Laws: Robert McKillop  
Past President:        Tom Quigley


Immediate Past President: Lew Best  
Director 2 Years: Mark Haggerty  
Director 2 Years: Frank Vento  
Director 1 Year: Kevin McCall  
Director 1 Year: Shaun Garvey